EastTxLover69 40 / M
"Adult FriendFinder's SummerTime. Let's make it HOT!!!"
Longview, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2007

To view all of
EastTxLover69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexbook- Free Adult Dating with FuckBook of Sex!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EastTxLover69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Louisiana, United States
EastTxLover69 40/M
Longview, Texas
I will be staying in Shreveport tonight 11/28. Ladies/couples give me a shout if you would like to have some fun and work off some the food
I am an outgoing person, not afraid to try new things. Some may consider me shy at first, but that is far from truth. I just don't impose myself upon others and like to get to know someone before really opening up. Physically I would consider myself average. As a free member, I cannot contact, flirt with or add other members to my friends list. If you are interested, shoot me an e-mail on here or at Sexbook- Free Adult Dating with FuckBook of Sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EastTxLover69's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Longview, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1977
Travels to: Dallas, United States
Hometown: Longview, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses